Leadership

2015-2016 BRANCH OFFICERS

Past President Jennifer Smith, P.E.
Chen Moore and Associates
jsmith@chenmoore.com
President Samuel Smith, P.E.
Hazen and Sawyer
ssmith@hazenandsawyer.com
President Elect Rafael Jimenez, P.E.
Cemex
rafaele.jimenez@cemex.com
Secretary Julia Focaracci
Kimley-Horn and Associates
julia.focaracci@kimley-horn.com
Treasurer Spencer Teufel
Kimley-Horn and Associates
spencer.teufel@kimley-horn.com

2015-2016 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Younger Members Group Chair Allie Kiever, E.I.
Kimley-Horn and Associates
allie.kiever@kimley-horn.com
Engineering Encounters Bridge Competition Erik Alcantara
Bowl-A-Thon Chair Posh Supupramai
HDR Engineering, Inc.
posh.supupramai@hdrinc.com
Website Chair Joseph Simhon, E.I.
Nohmis Design & Construction
joe@nohmis.com

Leave a Reply